Finance Department

The finance department provides budgetary resources, council and support to all Centers and Departments of HSGD.  All agency finance policies and procedures are determined by the guidelines of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services and by directives of a variety of grants and foundations that provide funding to our agency. 

Although Payroll has its own web page, it is part of the Finance Department.

Cost Principles for Non-Profit Organizations

 

Although PayrollBeverly Jones picture not available

Beverly Jones
Finance Director

Beverly Jones

Finance Director

Ext. 6492

bjones@hsgd.org

Amenta Rasa picture not available

Amenta Rasa
Senior Accountant

Ext. 6403

arasa@hsgd.org

Selena Blacknall
Accounting Clerk

Ext. 6430

sblacknall@hsgd.org

Linda Halton
Payroll Accountant

Ext. 6402

lhalton@hsgd.org

John Anderson
Accountant 1

Ext. 6404

janderson@hsgd.org

Tanya Mayes
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 6498

tmayes@hsgd.org